Skip to product information
1 of 1


Black Mona Lisa CD Pre-Order

Black Mona Lisa CD Pre-Order

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out

This is a pre-order. Product expected to ship after street date of January 5, 2024. Split shipping is not available for this CD. Any additional items ordered with this product, will ship with the CD's street date.

Track Listing:

1. Broke A Sweat
2. Children 
3. Black Mona Lisa
4. Stranger Things
5. Not Ashamed
6. Fashion
7. Baby Was A Dancer
8. More To Learn
9. New Shoes
10. Funk Is On The One
11. Audacity
12. Children (What Time It Is) Feat. Lady Blackbird


View full details